Board of Directors


  • James Harmon, Managing Partner, Boyden Canada (Chair)
  • Subhas Bhargava, Community Volunteer
  • Susan M.W. Cartwright, Commissioner, Public Service Commission  of Canada
  • Bryce Conrad, President and Chief Executive Officer, Hydro Ottawa
  • Whitney Fox, Community Volunteer
  • George Gaty, Director, Andridge Capital Corporation
  • Sandra Goldberg, Community Volunteer
  • Gregory Kane, Q.C., Counsel, Dentons Canada LLP
  • Dr. Pradeep Merchant , Chief, Division of Neonatology, The Ottawa Hospital
  • Ross Rowan-Legg, First Vice-President, Portfolio Manager, Investment, CIBC Wood Gundy
  • Michael Runia, Managing Partner, Ontario, Deloitte LLP
  • Tina Sarellas, Regional President, Ontario North & East Region, RBC Royal Bank
  • Sheila Vokey, Chief Financial Officer, Payments Canada
  • Steven West, President, Westmax Group
  • Bruce Wolfgram, Vice President, Office Leasing/Broker, Primecorp Commercial Realty Inc.

The Ottawa Hospital Foundation Board of Directors is interested inextraordinary individuals who are willing to devote their time, energy, funds, and talent to making an impact on health care at The Ottawa Hospital. More...