Our management team

 Tim Kluke Tim Kluke
President and CEO
   
tkluke@toh.ca  
   
       
Heather McLean Heather McLean
Vice-President, Development and Corporate Philanthropy
   
 hmclean@toh.ca   
   
       
 Jennifer Van Noort Jennifer Van Noort
Vice-President, Philanthropy and Leadership Giving
   
jvannoort@toh.ca  
   
       
 Shelley Crawford Shelley Crawford
Vice-President, Finance and Administration
   
 shcrawford@toh.ca    
     
       
 Fiona Charlton

Fiona Charlton
Vice-President, Marketing and Community Engagement

 
 fcharlton@toh.ca  
   
       
Sharon Martin
Senior Director, Philanthropy
   
shmartin@toh.ca  
   
       

 

Rob Gottschalk
Senior Director, Philanthropy
   
 rgottschalk@toh.ca  
   
 Nancy Stanton

Nancy Stanton
Senior Director, Philanthropy

nstanton@toh.ca

                 
 

Andrew Press
Director, Special Events

apress@toh.ca 

     

  Kelly Goulet

 

Kelly Goulet
Director, Community Engagement & Business Development

kegoulet@toh.ca