Governance Committee 2019-2020

Assists the Board of Directors by focusing on governance matters that will enhance the Board’s and the Foundation’s performance.

  • Natalie Raffoul, Managing Partner, BRION RAFFOUL (Chair)
  • Subhas Bhargava, Community Volunteer
  • Michael Brennan, Community Volunteer
  • Bryce Conrad, President and Chief Executive Officer, Hydro Ottawa
  • Whitney Fox, Community Volunteer
  • Julie Taggart, Senior VP Operations, Taggart Realty Management