Presidents Breakfast for the Public Service Committee

Volunteers are the driving force behind this successful event. The President's Breakfast for the Public Service Committee helps shape the event, strategize for best success, rally the volunteers and inspire the guests in attendance. Meet the Committee preparing for the next President’s Breakfast for the Public Service on April 30, 2019.

If you would like to join the ranks of these volunteers, please contact Heather McLean, Vice-President, Development and Corporate Philanthropy, at 613-798-5555, ext. 13034, or [email protected].

Margaret Meroni (Co-Chair)
Marty Muldoon (Co-Chair)
Anil Arora
Filipe Denis
Greg Kane
Kevin d’Entremont 
Lisa-Marie Inman
Lisa Setlakwe 
Mike Beale 
Mollie Johnson
Roger Scott Douglas 
Shawn Tupper 
Susan Cartwright 
Wendy Hadwen