Contact us

The Ottawa Hospital Foundation
737 Parkdale Avenue, 1st Floor, Box 610,
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1J8
Tel.: 613-761-4295
Fax: 613-761-5014
email us

Click here for our management team

 

Our philanthropy team:

Nancy Stanton, Senior Director Philanthropy,
nstanton@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19498

Rob Gottschalk, Senior Director Philanthropy,
rgottschalk@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19498

Sharon Martin, Senior Director Philanthropy,
shmartin@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19084

Heather McLean, Vice President, Development and Corporate Philanthropy,
hmclean@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 13034

Jennifer Van Noort, Vice President, Philanthropy and Leadership Giving,
jvannoort@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 16090

Margot Lefebvre, Senior Development Officer,
marlefebvre@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19819

Julie Beckett, Senior Development Officer,
jbeckett@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 17418

Andrea Peponoulas, Development Officer,
apeponoulas@toh.ca
, 613-798-5555 ext. 14677

Andrea Timlin, Development Officer,
atimlin@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19818

Ann Pruner, Coordinator, Philanthropy,
apruner@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 18304

Mike Buzak, Coordinator, Philanthropy
mbazuk@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 70026

 

Media inquiries:

Shelley McLean, Communications and Marketing Officer,
shmclean@toh.ca, 613-798-5555 ext. 19816

 

Find out more information about:

Offering discounts and services to Ottawa Hospital employees

Making an in memoriam or tribute gift in honour of a loved one

Your annual or monthly donation

Recognizing your Guardian Angel

Planning your community event

Our special events

Sponsorship opportunities

Organizing a fundraising campaign in your workplace

Becoming a member of the President’s Council

Creating a permanent endowment fund

Including The Ottawa Hospital in your estate plans