Investment Committee 2019-2020

Assists the Board of Directors in fulfilling its oversight role with respect to long-term investment funds held under management by the Foundation.

  • Ross Rowan-Legg, First Vice-President, Portfolio Manager, Investment, CIBC Wood Gundy (Chair)
  • Sandra Goldberg, Transfer Pricing Consultant (Ex-officio)
  • Bryan Allsopp, Partner, Consulting & Deals, PwC
  • Stephen C. Bevington, Managing Director, Bank Capital, Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions
  • Brian J. Cook, Chief Risk Officer and Senior Vice-President, Brookfield Renewable Energy Group
  • Ainsley Malhotra, Community Volunteer
  • Michael McGahan, President CLV Group and CEO InterRent REIT
  • Rebecca Tam, Portfolio Manager, TD Wealth Private Investment Counsel